Saturday, March 12, 2011

Chames - Self-Actualization [EP] (Music)

This EP is a brief display of Chames (gotta love 3rd person) lyrically spreading knowledge and pressing for evolution, elevation, and enlightenment. This EP is also the debut for an up and coming producer who goes by the name of Delohim, and produced the entire EP. In addition, the artwork for the project was done by Corina Chirila. More of her artwork can be viewed at

Chames - Self-Actualization

1. The Prelude
2. Civilize the Savage
3. Reflection
4. Elevation (feat. Nick VA)
5. Secret Societies
6. Righteous
7. Love Will Grow

Download Links

No comments:

Post a Comment